I Love Jay Sweeney – Sign on!

Part II of Jay’s email  (Part I is previous post):

Please submit your organization if you support this action (Earth Day  demands from previous post).

The following have already done so: (Mammon hates these guys too)

Green Party of Pennsylvania http://www.gpofpa.org
Lenape Nation http://www.lenapenation.org/main.html
Cross County Citizens Clean Air Coalition aludra@aol.com
Damascus Citizens for Sustainability http://www.damascuscitizensforsustainability.org/
Green Party of Luzerne County
Lehigh Valley Gas Truth
Marcellus Outreach Butler http://www.marcellusoutreachbutler.org/
Brandywine Peace Community http://www.brandywinepeace.com
Food and Water Watch http://www.foodandwaterwatch.org
Green Party of Bucks County http://www.bcpagreens.localgreenparty.org/
Green Party of Delaware County http://www.delcogreens.org/
Green Party of Philadelphia http://www.gpop.org
Northwest Greens http://groups.yahoo.com/group/nwgreens/
Protecting Our Waters http://www.protectingourwaters.wordpress.com/
Jasmine Rivera of Action United http://www.actionunited.org
Dr. Walter Tsou, Health Commissioner of Philadelphia, 2000 – 2002.
Green Party of York County http://www.yorkgreenparty.org/
Peach Bottom Concerned Citizens Group
Marcellus Protest http://www.marcellusprotest.org/
Mountain Watershed Association http://www.mtwatershed.com/
Shadbush Environmental Justice Collective http://www.shadbushcollective.org/289/
Westmoreland Marcellus Citizen Group http://www.westmorelandmarcellus.blogspot.com/
Shale Justice Coalition
Energy Justice Network http://www.energyjustice.net/
Fracking Truth Alliance http://frackingtruth.webs.com/
Communities United for Rights and Environment cure.pgh@gmail.com
Environmental Justice Committee, Thomas Merton Center http://thomasmertoncenter.org/projects/environmental-justice/
Berks Gas Truth berksgastruth@gmail.com
350 Berks
Lehigh Valley Climate Action
Pennsylvania Alliance for Clean Water and Air http://www.pacwa.org/
Citizens for Clean Water
Benedictine Sisters Erie PA http://www.eriebenedictines.org/
Gas Drilling Awareness Coalition http://www.gdacoalition.org/
South Hills Area Against Dangerous Drilling (SHAADD) http://www.shaadd.org contact@shaadd.org
Erie County League of Women Voters

* FM: Awesome list of links! I’m signing on…

Jay’s email:Jay Sweeney [jnln@epix.net]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s